We’re excited to announce the tracklist of our upcoming debut “Giant Dose”:

1 Candy
2 Shut Up (I Love You)
3 Back on Track
4 Lovestick Jungle
5 Don’t Tell Me
6 Nighttime Business
7 For a Weekend
8 Not Another
9 Sometimes Love Must Hurt
10 Out of Sight
11 Devil’s Temptation
12 Man on the Mars
13 Happy Whores



See you on May 20, 2016 at DasBACH!
BREWTALITY Album Release Show
Support: Go! Go! Gorillo & FREDDIE RED

proudly presented by Tempel Records

Categories: Gigs, News

Comments are closed.


  • Haschek Solutions